Kontaktpersoner för Yngre Parkinson


Blekinge

Vakant

 

Dalarna

Vakant

 

Gotland

Vakant

 

Gävleborg

Britta Djurberg
tel: 073-157 22 41
britta.djurberg@gavle.se

 

Halland

Vakant

 

Jämtland/ Härjedalen

Carola Strandberg
tel: 063 34041 el 0730 605664
cmstrandberg@gmail.com

 

Jönköping

Carina Månsberg
tel: 0730-56 10 99
makisa@live.se

Malin Månsberg
tel: 076-8715151
​malin.mansberg@live.se

Se också Yngre Parkinson i Jönköpings hemsida

 

Kalmar

Anne Johansson
tel: 070 - 73 429 45
anne53@live.se

 

Kronoberg

Vakant

 

Norra Älvsborg/ Bohuslän

Anna Hagström
tel: 070-2090568
annahelena.76108@gmail.com

 

Norrbotten

Maritha Juhlin
tel:070-6336159
marjuh015@hotmail.com

 

Åsa Holmgren
tel: 070-3477585
asaholmgren66@gmail.com

 

Skaraborg

Christina Carlsson
Kyrkvägen 3
521 60 Stenstorp
tel: 0734-388 433
paparazzie65@gmail.com

 

Skåne

Lena Schalin
tel: 0703-43 33 79
lena@parkinsonskane.se

 

Stockholm

Johan Eklund
tel: 0733 - 514675
eneklund@gmail.com

 

Södra Älvsborg

Vakant

 

Sörmland

Vakant

Uppland

Britt-Marie Eriksson
tel: 070-527 84 10
nyp.uppsala@gmail.com

 

Värmland

Vakant

 

Västerbotten

Anneli Malm
tel: 0914 - 400 49 alt 070 - 29 171 99
malm.anneli@gmail.com

 

Västmanland

Vakant

 

Västra Sverige

Vakant

 

Västernorrland

Lena Petersson
tel: 0660-168 02 alt 070-554 24 22
Pettzon27@hotmail.com

Urban Nilsson
tel: 070 - 688 93 06
urban.nilsson@gmail.com

 

Örebro

Pernilla Haverås
Tel: 073-152 74 53
pernilla.haveras@gmail.com

 

Östergötland

Pija Adbåge
tel:070-2091986
adbage@telia.com