Kontaktpersoner i lokalföreningarna

Båstad

Ordförande Hedvig Olofsson 0707-40 60 16, hedvig.olofsson@gmail.com
 

Eslöv

Ordförande Iréne Ekdala 0701-42 96 62, irene.ekdala@tele2.se
Vice ordförande Karin Larsson 0413-54 31 06, karinlarsson.sonarp@telia.com

Helsingborg

Ordförande Inga-Lill Hoberg 0706-18 43 30, s.il.hoberg@telia.com
Vice ordförande Gunilla Schwanbom 0737-54 73 34, gunilla@gmail.com

Hässleholm

Ordförande Karin Hansson 0721-80 77 80, karinhansson52@gmail.com
Kontaktperson Lisa Engström 0706-99 69 72, lisa@parkinsonskane.se

Kristianstad

Ordförande Marianne P Nilsson 0738-53 50 11, marianne_nilsson@telia.com
Sekreterare

 

 

Landskrona

Ordförande Helmer Svensson 0705-48 12 83, helmers@bredband.net
Ledamot Karl Hacker 0708-19 07 36, karl.hacker@telia.com
Medlemsansvarig Ing-Britt Blixt 0418- 43 01 41ingbritt.blixt45@gmail.com

Lund

Ordförande Hildegun Vollert 0762-009044, hildegun_vollert@hotmail.com
Kassör Maud Eker 0737-07 07 70, maud@parkinsonskane.se
Kontaktperson  Christer Eker 0730-91 60 91, christer@parkinsonskane.se

Malmö

Ordförande Inge Nordqvist 0706-85 90 42, inge@parkinsonskane.se
Vice ordförande Robert Ovell 0706-78 91 65, 

Sydöst

Ordförande Kjell Svensson 0703-09 18 38, kjellvs@hotmail.com

Ängelholm

Ordförande Nils-Göran Nilsson 042-591 01, nils_goran-nilsson@tele2.se
Medlemsansvarig Rolf Fri 0705-54 99 29, rolf.fri@outlook.com
 

 

Uppdaterad 17-03-01