Kontaktpersoner i lokalföreningarna

Båstad

Ordförande Hedvig Olofsson 0707-40 60 16, hedvig.olofsson@gmail.com
 

Eslöv

Ordförande Iréne Ekdala 0701-42 96 62, irene.ekdala@tele2.se
Vice ordförande Karin Larsson 0413-54 31 06, karinlarsson.sonarp@telia.com

Helsingborg

Ordförande Inga-Lill Hoberg 0706-18 43 30, s.il.hoberg@telia.com
Vice ordförande Gunilla Schwanbom 0737-54 73 34, gunilla@gmail.com

Hässleholm

Ordförande Karin Hansson 0721-80 77 80, karinhansson52@gmail.com

Kristianstad

Ordförande Eddie Olsson 044-23 82 24 eddie.olsson@bahnhof.se

 

 

Landskrona

Ordförande
Ledamot Karl Hacker 0708-19 07 36, karl.hacker@telia.com

Lund

Ordförande Sten-Åke Kjellstedt, sten.kjellstedt@telia.com

Malmö

Ordförande Robert Ovell 0706-78 91 65, 

Sydöst

Ordförande Rune Eriksson, 076 82 68 517, ru.eriksson@gmail.com

Ängelholm

Ordförande Nils-Göran Nilsson 042-591 01, nils-goran.nilsson@bvforlag.se
Medlemsansvarig Rolf Fri 0705-54 99 29, rolf.fri@outlook.com