Kontaktpersoner i lokalföreningarna

 

Eslöv

Ordförande Iréne Ekdala 0701-42 96 62, ireneekdala2020@gmail.com
 

Helsingborg

Ordförande Inga-Lill Hoberg 0706-18 43 30, s.il.hoberg@telia.com
 

Hässleholm

Ordförande: Birgitta Martinsson 0708- 83 23 60 birgitta.martinsson48@gmail.com
 

Kristianstad

Ordförande Eddie Olsson 044-23 82 24, 0705-28 28 07  eddie.olsson@bahnhof.se

 

 

Landskrona

Ordförande Hasse Anderberg 0708-700 708, hasse@parkinsonskane.se
 

Lund

Ordförande Birgitta Gerdtsson 072-55 16 016, birger41@hotmail.com
 

Malmö

Ordförande Stig Åström 072-222 15 14, stigastrom@yahoo.com
 

Sydöst

Ordförande Bertil Palm 072-926 56 06, bertilp61@gmail.com
 

Ängelholm/Båstad

Ordförande Nils-Göran Nilsson 042-591 01, nils-goran.nilsson@bvforlag.se

V ordförande Göran Kjellerstedt  tel: 0431-729 35, 0706-50 88 51 kjellerstedt@bjarenet.com