Värmland Styrelse

 

Styrelsens sammansättning för år 2013

 

Ordförande: Sonja Sakari, Kvällsvägen 3, 655 92 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-83 49 78 Mobil: 070 668 79 89
  e-post: sonja.sakari@telia.com

Vice ordförande: Bo Lindell, Klykvägen 26, 653 50 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-53 02 33, Mobil: 070 543 68 09
  e-post: bosse054530233@telia.com

Sekreterare: Lars Johansson, Harkevålsvägen 17, 665 32 Kil
  Tfn: 0554-126 68, Mobil: 070 240 48 01
  e-post: julius.johansson@bredband.net

Kassör:  Sune Andersson, Vreten 4, 681 41 Kristinehamn
  Tfn: 0550-802 03, Mobil: 070 368 02 11
  e-post: 1433andersson@telia.com

Ledamot:  Anna-Maria Roslund-Kallin, Råtorps allé 6, 653 48 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-56 13 91, Mobil: 070 291 30 94
  e-post: ark@mail.se

Ledamot:  Hans Forsberg, V Klintvägen 34, 681 52 Kristinehamn
  Tfn: 0550-814 82, Mobil: 070 546 61 02
  e-post: hforsberg@gmail.com

Ledamot:  Jan-Eric Bodin, Ålgården 5, 671 92 Arvika
  Tfn: 0570-231 74, Mobil: 070 339 11 68, 072 523 13 10
  e-post: janeric.bodin@tele2.se 

Ledamot:  Margaretha Lilja, Strandvägen 9, 652 17 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-18 17 89, Mobil: 070 885 83 53
  e-post: magganlilja@hotmail.com

Ledamot och NYP-representant:
Krister Karlsson, Hantverkaregatan 29, 654 60 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-19 01 82, Mobil: 070 681 55 37
  e-post: krister1958@gmail.com

Ersättare:  Rune Jönsson, Sidvallsgatan 15, 654 65 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-15 82 83

Ersättare:  Rolf Magnusson, Östra Kanalgatan 4, 652 20 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-15 12 45 Mobil: 070 815 12 45
  e-post: rolf.s@telia.com

Ersättare:  Astrid Bergman, Varvsgatan 17 C, 667 32 Forshaga
  Tfn: 054-87 11 20
  e-post: egstrid@gmail.com

 

Ordinarie revisor: Mats Eriksson, N:a Strandgatan 2, 652 24 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-21 18 06
  e-post: inger.eriksson40@telia.com

Ordinarie revisor: Marianne Endresen, Råtorps Allé 4, 653 48 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-15 73 12
  e-post: marianne.endresen@telia.com

Ersättare:  Rune Gunnarsson, Ulvsbygatan 10 B, 654 64 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-15 14 64

 

Protokoll från föreningens styrelsemöten finns här »