Värmland Styrelse

 

Styrelsens sammansättning för år 2017

 

Ordförande: Sonja Sakari, Kvällsvägen 3, 655 92 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-83 49 78 Mobil: 070 668 79 89
  e-post: sonja@edsgatan.se

Vice ordförande: Hans Forsberg, V Klintvägen 34, 681 52 Kristinehamn
 Tfn: 0550-814 82, Mobil: 070 546 61 02
 e-post: hforsberg@gmail.com

Sekreterare: Lars Johansson, Harkevålsvägen 17, 665 32 Kil
  Tfn: 0554-126 68, Mobil: 070 240 48 01
  e-post: julius.johansson@bredband.net

Kassör:  Sune Andersson, Vreten 4, 681 41 Kristinehamn
  Tfn: 0550-802 03, Mobil: 072 228 02 03
  e-post: 1433andersson@telia.com

Ledamot:  Per-Olov Fernström, Onsövägen 16, 653 38 Karlstad
 Mobil: 070 751 11 59
 e-post: perra.fernstrom@gmail.com

Ledamot: Ulf Germgård, Finnbackagatan 6, 654 69 Karlstad
 Mobil: 070 321 95 84
 e-post: ulf.germgard@kau.se

Ledamot: Grete Lindström, Filaregatan 2 C, 652 19 Karlstad
 Mobil: 073 801 77 21
 e-post: lindstrom.grete@yahoo.se

Ersättare:  Peter Öhrfeldt, Ringgatan 61 A, 653 49 Karlstad
 Mobil: 070 664 85 46
 e-post: peter@ohrfeldt.com

Ordinarie revisor:  Bengt Nordlund, Hemvägen 2 C, 653 47 Karlstad
 Mobil: 070-827 48 73
 e-post: nordlund.bengt@gmail.com

Ordinarie revisor:  Margareta Backlund, Floravägen 39, 664 32 Grums
 Tfn: 0555-614 10
 e-post: margareta.backlund@spray.se

Revisorssuppleant: Margareta Löfdahl, Oscar Stjernegatan 5 B, 681 41 Kristinehamn
 Tel: 0550 19922, Mobil: 070 319 92 22
 e-post: margareta.lofdahl@comhem.se

 

Protokoll från föreningens styrelsemöten finns här »