Kontaktpersoner i lokalföreningarna

Båstad

Ordförande Hedvig Olofsson 0707-40 60 16, hedvig.olofsson@gmail.com
 

Eslöv

Ordförande Iréne Ekdala 0701-42 96 62, irene.ekdala@tele2.se
 

Helsingborg

Ordförande Inga-Lill Hoberg 0706-18 43 30, s.il.hoberg@telia.com
 

Hässleholm

Ordförande Karin Hansson 0721-80 77 80, karinhansson52@gmail.com
 

Kristianstad

Ordförande Eddie Olsson 044-23 82 24 eddie.olsson@bahnhof.se

 

 

Landskrona

Ordförande Hasse Anderberg 0708-700 708 hasse@parkinsonskane.se
 

Lund

Ordförande Sten-Åke Kjellstedt, sten.kjellstedt@telia.com
 

Malmö

Ordförande Robert Ovell 0706-78 91 65, 
 

Sydöst

Ordförande Rune Eriksson, 076 82 68 517, ru.eriksson@gmail.com
 

Ängelholm

Ordförande Nils-Göran Nilsson 042-591 01, nils-goran.nilsson@bvforlag.se