Värmland Styrelse

 

Styrelsens sammansättning för år 2015

 

Ordförande: Sonja Sakari, Kvällsvägen 3, 655 92 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-83 49 78 Mobil: 070 668 79 89
  e-post: sonja.sakari@telia.com

Vice ordförande: Bo Lindell, Klykvägen 26, 653 50 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-53 02 33, Mobil: 070 543 68 09
  e-post: bosse054530233@telia.com

Sekreterare: Lars Johansson, Harkevålsvägen 17, 665 32 Kil
  Tfn: 0554-126 68, Mobil: 070 240 48 01
  e-post: julius.johansson@bredband.net

Kassör:  Sune Andersson, Vreten 4, 681 41 Kristinehamn
  Tfn: 0550-802 03, Mobil: 070 368 02 11
  e-post: 1433andersson@telia.com

Ledamot:  Hans Forsberg, V Klintvägen 34, 681 52 Kristinehamn
  Tfn: 0550-814 82, Mobil: 070 546 61 02
  e-post: hforsberg@gmail.com

Ledamot:  Jan-Eric Bodin, Ålgården 5, 671 92 Arvika
  Tfn: 0570-231 74, Mobil: 070 339 11 68, 072 523 13 10
  e-post: janeric.bodin@tele2.se 

Ledamot:  Margaretha Lilja, Strandvägen 9, 652 17 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-18 17 89, Mobil: 070 885 83 53
  e-post: magganlilja@hotmail.com

Ledamot och NYP-representant:
Krister Karlsson, Hantverkaregatan 29, 654 60 Karlstad
  Tfn: 054-19 01 82, Mobil: 070 681 55 37
  e-post: krister1958@gmail.com

Ledamot:  Per-Olov Fernström, Onsövägen 16, 653 38 Karlstad
 Tfn: 054-454 10 06, Mobil: 070 751 03 30
 e-post: perra.fernstrom@gmail.com

Ersättare:  Peter Öhrfeldt, Ringgatan 61 A, 653 49 Karlstad
 Mobil: 070 664 85 46
 e-post: peter@ohrfeldt.com

Ordinarie revisor:  Bengt Nordlund, Hemvägen 2 C, 653 47 Karlstad
 Mobil: 070-827 48 73
 e-post: nordlund.bengt@gmail.com

Ordinarie revisor:  Margareta Backlund, Floravägen 39, 664 32 Grums
 Tfn: 0555-614 10
 e-post: margareta.backlund@spray.se

Ersättare:  Inga-Lisa Forsén, Smålandsgatan 3, 652 21 Karlstad
 Tfn: 054-15 77 15
 e-post: bo.forsen@telia.com

 

Protokoll från föreningens styrelsemöten finns här »